Main About Blog Portfolio Comics Other

BlogSummer LogDream LogWork Log

8.15.22

last post for the summer

im starting school in a week so this will be the last post for summer of 2022
good bye!!

8.03.22

went around down town with freind and her little sis

7.16.22

Im back

im tired

7.7.22

see ya later

im going on a tip to florida for a cuple of days and i wont be able to bring my laptop so ill most likely post about it somewhere else untill i cpme back. check my tumbler for updates!

7.2.22

went to the lake

im to tired rn so ill explain what happend later

6.30.22

Better day

Invited my friend and was able to get my mind off the events of yesterday. Maybe I was over reacting. Really fun day we made food, watched sing 2 and ended the day with slushies. Sad my other friend couldn't come tho.

6.24.22

blueberry picking

6.17.22

Came back from my local anime convention, it was much more packed that the last time I went but nonetheless it was fun. I actually have more that 60 dollars to spend this time. Here are some of the things I bought

6.16.22

what an eventful day

went to the park found a blessing box and came home to a man getting arrested

6.15.22

finnished a tote bag I was embroidering for a cosplay, took 3 full days. Can you guess who im going to be?

6.4.22

Went to the park where they were having a small fair. I didnt stay for the fireworks but I could partially see them. Still a good day pleas ignor my mom and brother in the back

I didnt know you could hear my voice 😭

6.1.22

Summer Time

I know summer stared like two weeks ago and a month for me but nothing intresting hapens in my life. Im 18, I dont know how to drive and I dont have a job. Im a loser fr. I want to try to focuse on this site to better improve HAPPY PRIDE.

5.30.22

the bob's burgers movie was so good. Didn't know what to expect to be honest. Afterwards we went to a few stores around the mall. This Isabell plush is so cute I need her in my collection rn

5.29.22

Im soooo bored DX

I'v done nothing sense I got out of school. My siblings finily got out of school last friday so nomore days being home alone. My friend bought me minecraft, love him so much!!! Anyways me and and my friends are going to watch the bob's burgers movie.