Main About Blog Portfolio Comics Other

BlogSummer LogDream LogWork Log

7.20.23

back to school

but not for me yet. this will be my last post sorry for the uneventfulness
I got bored home a lone so i went to goodwill.(I dint buy the giant corn dog)
Another cute cat kept me company. I think they live under the shed

7.20.23

kiss∼

my family from Chicago are over and we went to this kinda zoo kina aquarium place. it had a lot of budgies!

6.28.23

help

mom found this in the pantry

6.15.23

went to the movies again

i went to see elementals with my little brother, i really liked it! I dont think he did tho. everytime amber would turn purple hed cover his ears. :( keep this in mind for kids with sensory issues.

6.06.23

new spider man movie was great

6.04.23

:(

RIP

5.31.23

summer has officialy started!!

when to a fair won a fish

5.26.23

mom hangout

my mom has been sick but she felt better today so we wnt shpping around

5.25.23

shopping!!

5.24.23

Sleepover >w<

i had my freind over today

5.16.23

cute!!

eepy cat.

5.11.23

back for the summer!!

:P